南通杰西电器有限公司地处沿海开放城市南通,公司面临省道,距南通机场20公里,与上海一江之隔相距90公里,专业生产医用雾化器系列产品,品种有超声波系列产品,气体压缩式雾化器系列产品及相关产品,如:氧气吸入面罩,可调氧气吸入面罩,带雾化氧气吸入面罩。规格型号有手持系列,台式系列,便携系列,交直两用系列,工作电压分别为: AC/220V/50HZ;230V/50HZ;110V/60HZ;DC7.2V,12V,24V;220V/60Hz。
多年的专业生产经验创造了独特的产品风格,超生波雾化器首创应用智能控制线路,自动调整工作状态,多级自动保护,工作环境适应性强,产品采用气电分离,易拆,易装,易维护结构,方便推拉式换水开关,雾化量按规格型号从1ml/min至6ml/min,并可提供超大雾化量的定制产品,最大可达12ml/min,还可定制中药或特种药物的专业雾化器。气体压缩式雾化器手持式为目前最小的便携式雾化器,台式气体压缩式雾化器铜合金缸套,增加专业消音装置,噪声更低,可提供多种款式的雾化头。
本公司按照ISO9001/ISO13485-GB/T19001/YY0287/EN46001组织管理生产,公司一贯坚持质量第一,信誉第一,服务第一,产品获全国"星火计划"项目优秀奖,全国新技术,新产品双项金奖,国家卫生部世行贷款"中标"产品,多项技术达国际最先进水平!产品通过欧盟CE认证和美国FCC认证,产品销售世界三十多个国家与地区!
欢迎国内外宾客浏览光临!
欢迎访问:
 
 
Web site designed and maintained by www.CHINAnUSA.com

WELCOME TO OUR SITE    中文版
 
 
 
    Located in Nantong, an open up coastal city, the company is near Provincial Way, 20 kilometers away from Nantong Airport, and 90 kilometers from Shanghai that is at the other side of Yangtze River. The company is specialized in producing nebulizer series products for medical use, which falls into ultrasonic series, and air compressed series. And according to specifications and types, the products can be classified as handholding series, desk series, portable series and AC/DC commutable series, whose operating voltage are AC220V/50Hz, 230V/50Hz, 110V/60Hz;DC7.2V, 12V, 24V, 220V/60Hzrespectively. And it also produces other products such as oxygen inhaling veil, adjustable oxygen inhaling veil, veil with nebulizer oxygen.
     With many years of experience in this special field, we have built our particular product styles. The ultrasonic atomizer applies originally intelligent control circuitry with automatic adjustment of operating status, multi-level automatic protection and excellent environment adaptation. The products adopt the structure that is easy to install, dismantle and maintain with push-pull water-exchanging switch. The atomization amount varies from 1ml/min to 6ml/minaccording to different specifications and styles. We can also supply customized products with super large atomizationamount, which can reach 12ml/min, and professional atomizer for Chinesemedicine and special medicine. The air-compressing atomizer holding style is the smallest portable atomizer for the time being.
    Our company produces and manages strictly according to the standards of ISO9001, ISO13485-GB/T19001, YY0287 and EN46001. With many technological indexes reaching the most advanced international level, our products have been awarded the Excellence Prize for the national "Torch Plan" project and the Golden Prizes for the National New Products and New Technologies.Our products have pass the European CE and US FCC authentication and sell well in more than 30 countries and regions.
    Warmly welcome customers from domestic and abroad to browse our web and contact us!


 
 
Web site designed and maintained by www.CHINAnUSA.com